Applicant's name	Applicant's affiliation
Shrish Mishra	Nit Rourkela
Pratyush Banerjee	Electrical Engineering
Abhishek Raj	IIT Jodhpur
Deepankar Nanda	NIT Rourkela
Sauhardya Dutta	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
Viplav Verma	NIT Rourkela
Soumyajeet Mahapatra	NIT Rourkela
Aayush Ranawat	Indian Institute of Technology -Madras
Utkarsh Singh Solanki	IIT Kanpur
Smaritha sarigala	Chemical Engineering
Rashi Verma	Chemical Engineering
AVANEET KUMAR	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING
Manu Priyam	Electrical Engineering (IIT Roorkee)
Vasumathi R	Electrical Engineering
Shreyas Kumar	IIEST Shibpur
Bishesha Dash	IIEST Shibpur
Archit Gupta	IIT Bombay
NAMAN DUDEJA	IIT ISM Dhanbad
Rajendra Prasad	Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
Piyush D Hambarde	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Jodhpur
Ratnangshu Das	Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru
Sayantan Pal	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
Rahash Nathasarma	National Institute of Technology Silchar
Aswitha Tadepalli	IIT Hyderabad
Vishnu Swaroopji Masampally	Chemical Engineering Department
Amritesh Maitra	Indian Institute of Science
Tara Swaraj	NIT Silchar
ISHFAQ ZAHOOR BHAT	IISC BANGALORE
NEETA YADAV	IIT Kanpur
Nishchal Hoysal G	Indian Institute of Science
Amit Kumar	Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology, Delhi
Dharmendra Singh	University of Jammu
Sita Mounika Rayavarapu	Nuzvid
Bhargavi Guguloth	Rajiv Gandhi University of knowledge technologies - Nuzvid
Deepak Singh Gariya	Electrical And Electronics Dept /UPES
Tushar M Punjabi	PDEU, ICT
Ayush Agnihotri	Pandit Deendayal Energy University(PDEU)
SARANYA G	THE GANDHIGRAM RURAL INSTITUTE
Janani V M	The Gandhigram Rural Institute
Karpagavalli Sundararajan	Vellore Institute of Technology, Chennai.
Tejal R	EECS dept, IISERB

Applicant's name	Applicant's affiliation
Sanad Manojkumar Shaha	IISER Bhopal
Ashish Shukla	IISER Bhopal
Prajjwal Sanskar	IIT Indore
Nidhi Mehra	Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Vijaya Kumar Dunna	ITER, SOA University
SNEHA MOHAN K	UEC
Dr Rahul Singhal	UPES
Durga N	Vellore Institute of Technology
Saurabh Pandey	RGIPT
Sri Hari Prasath R	IIT Madras
Ayyappadas Rajagopal	IIT Palakkad
Vijaya Kumar Dunna	SOA University